Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Taxes, Emergencies, Buyer Confidence & Jobvana

Please mark your calendars for this week's trainings (all FREE!):

2/10/09, Tuesday at Noon PST/3pm EST
Promote your Local Business with Jobvana

Come meet Nathan, CEO of new start-up
Jobvana. Learn about the power of this site for local businesses. You can get registered at: http://www.askabouttools.com/. Sponsored by OSI Rock Stars.

2/11/09, Wednesday at 11am PST/2pm EST

Accounting for Your eCommerce or eBay Business

Join Cathi Aiello, owner of Allegro Accounting, as she gives valuable tips and discusses useful tools for managing your online business accounting. Join us for this 'Tips From the Top' podcast sponsored by The Savvy Seller.

2/12/09, Thursday at 5pm pst/8pm est
Is Your Business Prepared to Handle an Emergency?

From flu to death...from snow storm to hurricanes...from broken arm to hospital stay...is your business ready to handle an emergency? Join guest Stephanie of Katiyana's Collectibles as we talk about how to be prepared to handle these situations BEFORE they happen. Ask your questions and join us at:
http://www.ask-the-entrepreneurs.com/ Sponsored by OSI Rock Stars.

2/13/09, Friday at 1pm PST/4pm EST

Meet Henrietta from redINKdiary

You may have seen Henrietta on Twitter, heard her on a podcast, read her blog or been to her shop on Bonanzle. If so, you know this woman has a unique & intelligent perspective on eCommerce and life in general. Join us as we discuss Buyer Confidence, Bonanzle, the state of eCommerce & more! A 'Tips From the Top' podcast sponsored by The Savvy Seller.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment!

Designed by Lena